Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

I hope soā€¦ Casey and young Oā€™Neill will eyeing up his spot.

Imo Morrissey adds much needed height to that full back line. Something kk exploited last year. Nash adds pace something maybe Finn, Casey and English wouldnā€™t be blessed with it either. I think Finn, Morrissey and Nash is an excellent mix. If you drop Nash Iā€™m not sure Kyle can get forward like he was this year. Itā€™s about balance. I think we found a great balance.

Injury is often the best selector but Iā€™d be very surprised if Nash maintains his form that heā€™ll be dropped or dan. It took Flanagan and DOD a long time to get their places back. Imo English and Casey will be sitting and suffering next year.

To paraphrase, itā€™s a lovely problem to have. A "band aid defence " wins the all Ireland at a canter and weā€™re left wondering how to improve it

Welcome to 3 years ago

Iā€™m so proud of our Limerick team. Such a decent group of men to represent us. John Kiely is a gentleman, a pacifier, an inspiration to fight, a pure honest and caring person with vision and ambition. How blessed we are too have been given all these things at once. God is good, praise be to God.

Fuck off you Tipp cunt

Youā€™re a disappointment.

I donā€™t see him at half back again barring injury, do you? Heā€™ll likely be ahead of Casey for full back next year and after that itā€™s a battle between them.

88 clicks to see Hego and the missus :clap: box office

Sheā€™s tidy enough, a grand homely looking thing. May they have every happiness.

Another one for the eugenics program. @Copper_pipe have ye tapped him up for the transfer yet?

Hereā€™s Gillane and Hegarty
Cc @Julio_Geordio

What will you be like when we win again next year?

Josh Ryan is a Kiely type player.

Is he committed to hurling? Didnā€™t he drop off one of the underage panels?

He was thrown off I think. Itā€™s some sickner for the footballers if the hurlers keep taking their best players every so often.

Heā€™d want to buck his ideas. A bit of an enigma.

Heā€™s a free spirit I like him.

Another wrecking ball flattening the likes of Canning, Gleeson and Gearoid Mac would drive some of the lads on here buck ape

Yer becoming more and more like Tipp by the day.