Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

another liberties goal. My god

Kilmallock defence is porous.

Shane O’Neill opens Kilmallock up from wing-back, Davy finishes it. There’s the 4 goals I thought they’d need.

Will we see an upset?

The Limerick senior hurling championship never fails to surprise. Persistent drama.

Braindead stuff from liberties

Still fancy Kilmallock to win it with the wind.

They’re responding well to the goals.

Liberties are having a nervous breakdown here. They’ve handed Kilmallock about 4 or 5 scores

Kilmallock will win by 5+ from here

Kilmallock have great shooters from outside, 6 from O’Reilly now.

But with Nash, there’s always a chance of another goal.

Houlihan must have 5 or 6 from play too. Liberties have no one for him

Credit where it’s due, youse lads are serious hurling fans :clap: watching streams of games where you’ve no real interest in the result??

Someone might bite but I doubt it

That was a bad wide from Gavin O’Mahony. Extra time looking likely…

Mul. You can’t bate class

My jaysus tom Ryan

Extra time needed. Some game in fairness.

I’m absolutely legit, that’s dedication, nothing wrong with it

Some point against the wind at the end. Thought SL had fucked it away.

What a score.

Great game. Swinging back and forth.

Extra time, some equaliser from Tom Ryan. Kilmallock brought no subs on and definitely diminished in the final 15.