Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

Goals coming like buses here. Josh Ryan claiming this one after a long delivery in.

3-17 to 2-13

We have a game here.

There’ll be a red here but there are goals to be got.

I think that goal went all the way in from Richie.

Adam going in FF alongside Simon.

Doon are fighting fair play to them

Doon insistent on launching in high ball into full line. Absolutely retarded thinking.

The killer stroke from Oisín O’Reilly.

Absolutely great work from Robbie Hanley. He has been very effective as the link man all day and took on Doon there when most lads would have taken the point

“Big three” my arse says @balbec. Typical Doon.

Great win for Kilmallock, O’Reilly sensational.

2-5 from play I think

What eejit keeps saying Doon would win a Munster club? :joy::joy:

They would walk the Tipp championship. The Limerick Championship is just so strong.

Typical Kilmallock you mean.

Hard luck Doon, the lay off from the group games did them no favours. Same happened us last year.

If they can eventually find the wherewithal to win a LK Co Championship you can sing that tune seriously. Eejit

Congrats

We fought like dogs there. Superb.

A traditional Kilmallock v Patrickswell final would be lovely.

Bit of history & tradition goes along way.