Peter Caseyās accuracy is a massive loss. Iād like to see Cathal OāNeill start inside in his role over Reidy who has been filling it. Inside forward that drifts out.
Nicky Quaid clearly cannot be done without either or probably Hegarty, himself and Tom Morrisey will hopefully play their way into top form.
poor auld @Corksfinedtboy was doing some boozing by all accounts
Na bud donāt partake anymore
But just on a sporting high
Did u happen to google yere senior titles?

Thought not
Kinda embarrassing
Highlights on in a few minutes kidā:blush:

Iām hearing the Limerick dressing room saw the mother and father of all bust ups after it.
Cork vs Limerick match recap and result from Allianz Hurling League clash
Cork produced a stunning first half performance and left themselves well ahead of Limerick at half-time before cruising to a comprehensive win
Cruisinggggggā:blush:

I turned it off after ten minutes ![]()
![]()
![]()
Honestly, Iād say itās more the same as last year, lads not picking up a hurl. The touch and shooting were way off, but fitness levels looked good enough. Pitch was lovely compared to the ploughed furrows in Galway.
Donāt worry, Caroline will be back when the rugby is over.
Although based on her website profile she may be gone for some timeā¦
Another week where the hurlers canāt outscore the footballers. Power shift
Does the hurling season ticket with Club + still get you into club football matches, can anybody confirm?
So many wires.
Know boy Iām a disaster and know I should do something but Iāve a tv , android box, nvidia shield, router, his PS HDMI cable etc
Nowhere to put the bastards
Some too short aswey
Too busy at this shite