Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

Adare seem to have a few lads on inter county panels again. As club they’ve produced senior inter county hurlers over the years and for all they aren’t popular it’s good for limerick they are strong in my opinion.

Mike Keane is a great bit of stuff; they’ll be hoping he can stay injury-free.

Is he anything to the old 21s manger Keane?

The Limerick GAA online preview just there was most enjoyable.

Donie is some man! :smile:

Fair play to John Mullane, he was a bit of craic. If Waterford win it’ll be impossible to begrudge someone like him.

I actually don’t know, he very well could be!

John is a great man.

He loves his county

I only pray to one God. John Kiely

Very common to have 1 manager and 3 selectors. If it came to a 2 v 2 on a decision, the manager’s decision is the deciding factor. This is commonplace. If you were ever actually involved in a team you’d know this

Take your chastising now and run along.

:popcorn: Ah lovely, you’re seething

He’d nearly be a grandson if he was at this stage? Maybe a nephew. I think they’ve a very decent under 13/14 team too as well.

guys, why is limerick called the treaty county?

No team since tipp in 1961 have won all their league and championship games.

They have lads playing for them called Billy Molyneaux and Andrew La Touché Cosgrave so I’d say it’s some kind of accommodation with our Protestant brethren.

This is what Cromwell bought them off with, treaties…

Because our hurlers are going to lay on a treat on Sunday

You wouldn’t want Molyneaux father after you, a touch of Liam Neeson in TAKEN about him… :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Molyneaux who taught in Sextons?

Yeah