Limerick GAA 2023-2024.... 5 in a row is not here

Be some craic if the townies don’t burn anyone tomorrow and wipe the floor against feenagh in the final. The town is rattled and it will go one of two ways between tomorrow and next Saturday!

Mungret coasting to a win over Camogue.

Will all of their adult teams won the division they were in this year? (If youre counting Senior B a division in itself).

Junior Bs were beat in quater final

@ciarancareyshurlingarmy you have trophies falling out your arse at this stage. Congratulations, winning one is great, ye have had a fantastic year. Delighted for all involved, a lot of good people in MSP

Sound, thank you.

Just one of those years where the age profile was right. The top 4 adult teams were promoted. Next season will be far tougher but you have to push on.

Im sure ye will. Its been said ye are coming and ye are putting yourselves in the right position. In fairness from what ive seen all the right things have been happening in the background for years and now you are getting success at adult level. A lot of good people involved

As the season ends, I want to compliment @Aristotle for his excellent previews and reports.

They are widely read and admired.

Hello to the mungret readers. Don’t be shy.

https://twitter.com/LimerickCLG/status/1721178462491226352?t=OcDFlrNA6ODbP6MTnPSQ7A&s=19

Commentators eye

The shrewd men knew. Ref is wearing the knob jersey all game mind.

Only two in it know

Corbett gone off too

Adare will be kicking themselves after that

The hurling fraternity in Adare will be buzzing.

If they concentrated on the hurling rather than worry about their footballers then they might be doing better

Strong rumours that former senior players for ncw are coming back for the junior final against feenagh. A few from abroad

Would that not fairly piss off the lads who got them there?

They’d want to be sure that they’re still registered as playing members if they’re going doing that. F/K and their neighbour Mr. Reidy will be all over it otherwise.

NCW beat Adare in the football final.
A case if the Adare lads sent home with their flat whites in their demitasses.

How was the Limerick Final only played yesterday? One week for NCW to turn around is not ideal and probably will cost them vs Clonmel.

Wasn’t this started back in July before the Senior Hurling Inter County Final?