Limerick GAA 2023-2024.... 5 in a row is not here

A cunt is all he is. Limerick only reaching the peak of their dominance. Lynch was outstanding v Tipp. Looking forward to Byrnes quietening all those cunts tomorrow

Byrnes’ demise is being overstated, and a lot of it coming from his own.

He will come into form at the right time. Only 29 years of age.

We’ll batter the bollox off Waterford tomorrow

Davy will sort ye good and proper.

And draw the game as arranged

A county lads-less Newcastle beat Fr Casey’s today on penalties in league final. Always trust townies with penalties

Sounded like a typical classic between the two.

NCW somehow clawing back the 0-2 to 0-0 half time deficit.

Caseys even have a ncw man at the helm this year but it’s seem you can’t coach balls.

John Fogarty isn’t from Limerick mate.

Byrnes will be just fine, class is permanent.

The constant attack on the Limerick players from the media since the Cork game has been incredible.they have retired half the team id say.ud swear they never won nothing and not that of a team chasing 6 Munsters and 5 all irelands in a row…

Do you think Kiely and ci give two fucks about the meeja. Truth be told they’ve been at it since before the 21 AIf and it intensified after limerick ripped Cork apart in the final that year. In real terms as far as they’re concerned Little old limerick don’t have ghe right to be going for 6 Munster and 5 all Irelands. It’s just not tradition you see. But if it was any one of the so called “big three” in this position, they’d be creaming themselves like cuckolds watching their wives at a swingers party.

That’s the way it’s gone now :person_shrugging:t2:

What was the actual score?

Eamonn has posted the score on twitter as 7-4 to 5-7…

1-4 to 7. Phelan was being very ambitious

Ah here.

Limerick are one of the greatest teams ever. And it’s a fairly consistent group of about 20.

It’s only natural they’d attract a load of interest and comment from the media.

Calm down like.

Squeaky bum time.

We are creaking.

Expecting a big reaction after losing the last day.

Be interesting to see if we line out as selected. Id imagine Davy will target Byrnes and Hannon exactly as Cork did.

Waterford will probably have more men behind the ball so should be some more space for Byrnes and Hayes. Will suit Byrnes in particular

I’d say Davy will keep schtum and let the players do what the players want to do.

Looks like a grand damp afternoon to be sitting out in the open stand.

Exactly where I’m headed. But it never rains on the Munster championship

Met Éireann mightn’t have factored an area of high Munster Championship pressure into their models.

No more about it