Councillor says All-Ireland semi-final clash makes no 'better days' for...
SUNDAY July 9 would be a 'better day' for Limerick's All-Ireland senior hurling semi-final tie, one local representative believes.
Estimated reading time: 2 minutes
Think it was yeah. I stayed in Dublin for the two matches.
Big_Dan_Campbell:
Kelly trying to engineer one.
OK, if you reckon itās a foul Itās as much obstruction on Casey via a 3rd man tackle as anything else. Iām not sure what you think Casey should have done differently. Heās moving towards the ball at pace and Kelly turns straight into him. Itās an accidental collision, amplified by Kellyās ridiculous reaction of throwing himself to the floor theatrically. Not the first time weāve seen it from him. And not the first Clare player to do it either. I think refs have copped it tbh
As I said, itās the Hogan one yeāve a case with
The Craic of the Ash man on Twitter should do a crosshairs video of that last play, āBulletsā Kelly eating lead while the champions find a way.
I was due to Stay up but couldnāt face it.
Like many of the Clare players.
I had an incredible night in Ryanās that Saturday.
Definitely after 4am when I was leaving.
That was the same day Enable wore down Crystal Ocean at Ascot. One of the great weekendās sport.
Never heard of this clown, but he is trying to move the semi-final for a concert.
Limerick Post Newspaper ā 15 Jun 23

SUNDAY July 9 would be a 'better day' for Limerick's All-Ireland senior hurling semi-final tie, one local representative believes.
Estimated reading time: 2 minutes
He can fuck off. My flight is booked
Thereās a concern on the Sunday too so that doesnāt even make sense.
Smart people who want to listen to that shite would have booked the Friday or the Sunday knowing that weād win Munster.
Is 5 pm confirmed ?
Iād love to have heard Spikes response to this!!
Some amount of swaps for Saturday night to friday night on social media. Stupid suggestion to get headlines.
Couldnāt Dermot Kennedy play after the match in Croker Saturday altogether
Thinly veiled I have tickets for Saturday ![]()
Tremendous stuff who ever erected āthe welcome to the home of hurlingā sign as you enter Limerick on the motorway
If he bothered to reply I hope he suggested Dermot Kennedy moving his concert date as an option.
M18 or M7?
If he bothered to reply I hope he suggested Dermot Kennedy moving his concert date as an option.
And move it to the Gaelic Grounds altogether

RUMOURS abound this Thursday afternoon that current Waterford manager Davy Fitzgerald is set to take a leading role with a Limerick senior hurling club. Fitzgerald is today being linked to a role with Doon. Sources close to the east Limerick outfit...
Any word on this?
If you tried the rest now try someone else
Itās so crazy it just might work