Limerick GAA 2023-2024 and the Criminal Behaviour of Kyle "Victim" Hayes.... 5 in a row is not here (Part 4)

There doesn’t seem to be much of a formline in the junior championship.

Monaleen only lost once to Claughaun who didn’t make it past the quarter finals. Beat a depleted Patrickswell the last day then

Rathkeale have been wrote off before every game but have beaten Garryspillane, Ballybricken, Glantine and Castletown on the way to here. Four teams people would have predicted to make the final.

Can’t see there being much between them

The clubs/club reps must be some fucking snout in the trough shower of cunts

@Gary_Birtles_Lovechi

Ahhh.

Yes you are right it was ‘08.

I should have remembered the 2009 game in Ennis as I was stopped by a guard for speeding on my way to the game outside Newmarket on Fergus. Did Colin Ryan do untold damage that night if memory serves me. I think Brian Begley’s younger brother was centre back for us.

The layout of the website has exactly sweet fuck all to do with us. We’ve already brought this up with them but nothing has changed.

Of course it fucking has. You are the reps of the Clubs and the Clubs are being short changed. Are the Clubs happy? Have you been given a reason why the website is shit? Is there one in development?

What is it a rep is meant to be for if its not this?

Would you ever fuck off. You haven’t a clue lad.

Why is there no website? What reason did ye swallow?

If Doon do it on Sunday, will their Monday Club be the biggest and best ever? The Bank Holiday aspect should feed into it.

Surely be like Watty Graham’s first ever County Final win in 2021 where busloads from all over Derry and beyond descended on Maghera to join in the celebrations.

Them Doon cunts are mental at the best of times, they could burn the place down

It’ll spill over into Cappawhite no doubt

You can be sure alright that plenty of East Limerick and beyond will descend up Doon for the celebrations. 99% of the county are going for them.

Christ I hope they do it. Fuck Na Piarsaigh

We are going to do it bro.

It’s happening.

Colin Ryan was very strong as was Darach Honan. Pa Begley was full back in 10 & 11 alright but I’m not sure if he was at 6 in 2009, though he could have been. I recall the full back line being roasted that evening. A 16 year-old Declan Hannon came on as a sub.

No finals weekend ticket pass is very disappointing. Very easy to make all 5 with locations and times

Fully agree :+1:

LA… ? But they gave Hugh a job and he barely able to answer a phone call :sweat_smile:

There’s a great rapport there between East Limerick and West Tipp really.

John Kiely was in Lisvarrnane on Sunday night last celebrating Aherlow’s County Final win while the Aherlow lads themselves split their Monday Club between Ballylanders and Galbally.

As an aside i had no idea that one of the pubs in Ballylanders opens at 9am each day which i thought was iconic in itself.