Limerick GAA 2023 - League champions means nothing now 🐐

I haven’t been to a match in Athea or Abbeyfeale for years. Knockaderry a glaring omission.

Ditto Caherconlish - do they have a stand there?

@FlakeAway

Athea have an absolutely class set up now. Beautiful surface.

Templeglantine is some job too, some work gone into it, but it’s a fairly tight pitch

Caherconlish haa a stand.

Have you Cappamore? Fine set up

Dromcollogher has a stand and grass bank.

I’m pretty sure there is in Caherconlish. I was there recently but most people were on the dugout side because it was so sunny.

That management team & all that goes with it :flushed: fucking hell

I’m pretty sure it’s just a way to get people in free to matches tbh.

It’s fucking ridiculous.

What type of genre are you talking about? Plenty big stands in Tipp.

We are civil in Tipp and dont need any barbed wire fences to keep nutcases off the pitch.

Fair play to them making a go at trying to get hurling going over there.

Does Glin have a stand? Another ground I’ve not been to in ages.

Hard to see over the wall

Trying to get lads in for free to the matches id say :grinning:

Between players and officals they’ve over 60 named on the programme

Leahy, Redser and Byrne say hello.

I’m 100% convinced it is.

Might add a few more names myself next week.

A strong west contingent there. The rest of the county’s efforts as a whole is pretty pathetic

Knockainey
Glin
Hospital (?)

Eh. More a shed.
One of the most senic venues with a grand view over the estuary

There is one in Hospital.

Effin
Knocklong (the non-lit pitch)

The only way you could get those poor fuckers in to watch football.

Gaelic Grounds (more of a shed really)