If he keeps going,maybe.
That man Graeme Mul has a lot to answer for, little did he know what series of events he set off by winning an oul showldering contest below in Porky Kweev in 2018
If he keeps going,maybe.
That man Graeme Mul has a lot to answer for, little did he know what series of events he set off by winning an oul showldering contest below in Porky Kweev in 2018
He destroyed them, and he only a small fella
The klaxon has sounded.
https://www.rte.ie/sport/gaa/2022/0428/1294927-maher-hard-to-see-anyone-stopping-robotic-limerick/
Robotic
Sure they like Stepford Wives at this stage
Most decent u16 hurlers would have no bother recreating that
Id wager an u16 would more likely fill his togs attempting that in front of 35k in a Munster championship
16 year olds used to always play in front of crowds much larger than that, the old nerves don’t be long going away.
It wasn’t a difficult shot for a good hurler
Is Sheedy on his way back to save ye?
Pat Horgan hit a better one in last year’s championship with both knees on the ground falling forward without any of the fanfair
Probably the greatest point scored since his uncle in 96.
It was only against Cork as well to be fair.
I mean no disrespect, he’s an outrageous hurler, but that was far from outrageous, any hurler that finds himself on his knees with the ball in his hand and room to swing will be able for that. It’s instinctual, maybe not many would try it, There’s a thousand things that happen in every Limerick match that are as impressive
Backinatracksuit backtracking backwards.
They learnt from the best.
If we see him scoring one lying on his belly like Christy Ring, then we’ll call him a hurler.
Yerrah half the shite you hear about Ring is only oul made up guff ffs
Mackey was better, played with his own club too.
Mackey re-invented Hurling