Limerick GAA 2023 - League champions means nothing now 🐐

Who’s gonna run AGS?

Will he be allowed out of the country

The Simpsons Computer GIF

The Guards?

Leading sportswear firm AG Sports

Sure he has the league off anyway. He may as well go travelling

On a serious note, I cannot see any defections this year. If and its a big if they triumph this year, I dont foresee any defections next year . A defeat this year could see a few go alright

Gillane lining out in the Desmond League today must be the clearest indication yet that his Limerick career is done.

OurGame gladly tweeting the image - Without mentions of other things

In a bizarre way it reminds me of the mainstream Media treatment of the Dana White situation. Not a word being said about it

Have an oul’ wank for yourself there, Hawker Boy.

Our subs will still bate the bollix of ye.

Wanking and bateing the bollix off yourself, hell of a Sunday evening for you auld boy

Again, Fuck off, you fucking fool.

Keep at it, you’ll manage that aul blow out you need. Gas aul Cunt

He even brought his own shorts

That picture is from November.

You can’t trust anyone on the INTERNET eh @Elvis_Brandenberg_Kr

Fuck off, you fucking fool.

Photo or not… Seems he was out honing his skills in the 11 a side game.

Don’t worry he’ll be back to destroy you

2 of the 3 from nowhere near Creeves. Don’t know about the other lad