Limerick GAA 2023 - League champions means nothing now 🐐

I attacked a load of Shamrock Rovers fans in the steering wheel one day when they played Limerick

He wasn’t even from Garryowen

Where was Sean South from? Doon?

So you just pick and choose your IRA heroes then? I see.

The ones involved in drug dealing mainly.

:smile::smile:

He was following Alan Ryans funeral procession on an E scooter.

Pat Ryan is a nice lad, I am sure there is more to this and two sides to the story. It would be interesting to see why there are no charges as of yet. I do not condone someone getting a slap of a head off another lad but he has paid for it now. We have heard of players from other counties using bottles to hit an individual or insulting dead relatives, we have heard of lads from Cratloe setting on lads from the Bridge who are in the same panel as them. The only ones who don’t fight are the Cork lads in fairness to them, on and off the pitch.

Even the women are it in cork shur, wasnt there one going round bating all round her?

@balbec lining the boys up this morning.

He’s not that type of headbutter.

He obviously done wrong and JK has dealt with it quickly in a zero tolerance manner. Not sure what else we can say. If you are going out with a profile and put yourself into positions where shit like that happens you either a) have enough cop on to walk away b) don’t go there. I’d also be asking questions of his hangers on that allowed a situation to develop.

Interesting to see why there’s no charges yet? The alleged incident only happened just over 48 hours ago. A file is most likely getting prepared currently and will then make its way to the DPP.

I am talking about from the individual who got hit. More than likely nothing in it.

No complaint has been made by the alleged injured party.

Why has this one been dealt with so swiftly though while another panelist has been allowed continue to play with a serious criminal trial hanging over him?

The optics of it are terrible.

Ah sure, it would really tell it’s own story.

He is a key part of the team while the other person is a fringe player. The optics for Tipperary hurling are even worse. Go and run off ye’re club championship now lad and let the big boys finish their season.

I know they are only young fellas and amateurs but i just can’t see why any well known inter county players would be bothered going into pubs on match days/nights.
Walking into trouble and eegitry due to fellas boozing all day

I told you why. He is dropped because he wasn’t supposed to be out.