He did indeed, but if all the arguable decisions and red cards, I looked at the Richie Hogan one a few times, and it looked like a red card to me. He is such a generational talent, I just canât see him doing it by accident. I still donât really understand the fuss.
I looked at it a few times because Kilkenny hurling folk, out of all of us, seem reasonable and knowledgeable, and I thought I must be mistaken, but I genuinely canât see the issue really.
Where did he make contact with on Maher on Sunday?
In the Gaelic grounds
Exactly. Fresh air. No contact.
And youâve soft cunts looking for a red. It was a yellow for a wild pull. No contact made. Job done.
Maybe it was just Tipps year. Or maybe the circled sulkies after the shock semi-final exit made an impression on the GAA and Tipp got this crucial call in their favour. Sure the wet conditions werenât even taken into account.
Youâre supposed to dig up bro, not down.
It was obviously a red card and very odd to bring it up 3 years later when the discussion is about an off field assault
That Tipp cunt Barrett was brought up and thatâs where the comment/tangent came from. Itâs the TFK way. And @Thomas_Brady, if I want to double down on something, well Iâm going to do it ya Limerick bollix! p.s. you on for pints later this week?
There doesnât need to be contact for a red card mate. An at best wild and negligent pull is enough. I think it was more a nasty petulant one in any case tbh.
donât go back down the âsimulationâ route
Can the Galway lads please stop posting until ye grow a paid of fucking bollix, the fucking whinging out of ye cunts and ye are as prominent as fucking Wexford these days, ye should be mortified.
Could you write that in English mate?
It is. Itâs Hiberno English.
âkeep your papier mache nose out of itâ
Do one limey.
So a yellow was correct then. Thanks for clearing that up mate.
Itâs hard to type and sulky at the same time.
If lads are not familiar with the rulebook, they should at the very least go and consult it before wading into these type of discussions and taking a chance on shooting from the hip.
Will ye cunts make up yeâre minds, one minute weâre laden down with JPs money and are basically professional and an elite team in an amateur sport and the next minute weâre up on sulkies.
Itâs almost as if youâre driven demented by Limerick and are simply windmilling, it canât be that though can it?
I can see the âcultureâ that bred the common assault.