H’on Limerick
The dog was open for a pass as well if Lavin didn’t fancy it.
I haven’t seen a canine pitch invasion in a while.
What’s the story with the Spanish flags ?
John galvin was some horse of a man. Surely our best footballer ever?
Strong as an ox. I remember in school, wed a free class at one stage and all the desks were formed into a square, WWF-style and it was royal rumble. Last man standing kind of thing.
John was firing fellas with ease over desks. Lads were more than happy to find their own way over the top rope themselves sooner than tangle with him
Did he ever give rugby a go? Don’t think so. GAA and basketball mainly I think.
What a day to be alive.
The DPD drivers were busy in Abbeyfeale this week.
Has there even been a longer bridge gapped in the GAA that the one Limerick can (in theory we still can) bridge today? 126 years since a Munster title
46,199 days to be precise.
There’s a lad on the bus with us who was wearing a Limerick jersey in Thurles and a Kerry jersey today
Probably one of the better ones tbh.
Don’t think so
Ye should have fucked him off the bus.
He’s from Kerry to be fair to him, moved up here when they were young.
Fair play to Abbeyfeale
Streets lined with people to cheer through the team. Great buzz