Limerick GAA 2024-25

What age will a child born the last time Tipp beat Limerick be before it happens again?

You’d be morto for him.

It was embarrassing.

Lynch was only laughing at him for his antics. The Rattler would be turning in his grave at such embarrassing behaviour from Tipperary.

Every team realised they can push the simulation tactic quite far since that day in Ennis with Hegarty and the tattoo artist. Was it 2022? Adam Hogan made a show of himself with said Hegarty the year after.

It’s a sad indictment of the game that the likes of Tipp and Clare are resorting to it. When the county they are brown nosed towards wins 5 in 6 that would understandably creep in, I guess.

Pretty sure it was 2018 when it started or maybe when Dodge took a dive in 2014, or maybe Niall Moran in 2008 when the game was over as a contest

Seanie Tobin got a ridiculously soft red card against Clare as well

Lovely touch of KP naming Cian Hayes on the match programme for their Munster final

Who was the Limerick player that went down there? They were well rid of that Dodge fella, was he the lad who ran off the pitch to strike a manager once?

Did ye @Limericks see there in the Power Rankings thread that @Locke said ye had a human blimp in goal Sunday.

I wouldn’t stand for that. It’s pure skulduggery as @buffegan would say.

And to give him a nice mention in the speech…

I see the head of the Hayes Organised Crime Group was only limping around the place on his day out in Court today.

Is there something wrong with you?

Ah ffs, would they not get it over and done with and not be allowing it drag after the poor chap

Sure you couldn’t get a rise out of the @Limericks at all at all.

The Laois lads on the other hand….

But you are a Limerick man?

I’m not. But my kids are and I’d another grandchild today but I couldn’t post it in the granddaddy thread. I wouldn’t be able for all the likes.

Congrats on the big news. But don’t live your life for likes, it’s no way to exist.