Limerick GAA 2026

You’re a complete pest - and from a county which has won fuck all :grinning:

There’s a long history on here or diagnosing career ending ACL’s I don’t think we’ve ever been wrong

6 weeks at least

Depends on severity, surgery probably gone for the summer, no surgery 8-12 weeks.

Could be any length of time so. Hopefully towards the shorter end of the range.

Pity he was going well. Think WOD goes to midfield in his place

He was in a great run of form and back to his best.

The team isn’t the same without him.

I’d prefer to keep Lynch at 11 but if he shifts to midfield with English the rest of the forwards pick themselves and the backs are relatively settled.

Good thing it isn’t an ACL so you clown

I think you’ll find it’s an ACL and they’re hiding its true nature.

Enterprising first post :grinning:

I gave him a like for a brave opening.

Great opening post.

DOD would be a huge loss. Lynch isn’t a midfielder and himself and English dont work as a pair.

And knee injury’s are notoriously difficult to return from, especially cruciates

100% - hopefully it’s a 6-8 week job and he will be back for games 3-4 in munster campaign

Darragh is a guy who needs continuous game tome and fitness to see the best of him, he’s out most complete midfield option.

Any other combo is significantly weaker.

Taking the snot off @myboyblue is a tremendous way to introduce yourself to the forum. Fair play to you.

A great addition to the Yanited/Limerick clique.

I’m not biting this time

You took a big aul bite the first time :joy:

Delighted to draw you out of the shadows and onto the board, it’ll be much more fun do you fall call lads cunts, speedy recovery to your clubman