Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

:roll_eyes: you would feel sorry for him it he swung once

He clearly struck him twice straight in front of the ref, nobody to blame but himself. Maybe ye should stop telling him he’s a great lad for pulling across lads

None at all we are looking at a 10 point beating here unfortunately Cark will find men at will as the game goes on and tap over handy points

Shut up you fool

I’m thinking of a way to blame na piarsigh for this.

:roll_eyes:

Unbelievable heart and character shown there.

Kyle Hayes, balls like Bengali Tigers.

We are Limerick! Savage effort. Kyler is some fucking man, legend!

All you can be is very proud of that performance. Thought Dan Morrissey was nothing short of outstanding. Massive game against Waterford next weekend.

Go fuck yourself, you sneery Tipp cunt.

Wouldn’t know passion if it bit you on the arse. Delighted for the genuine fans like @anon32894817 @iron_mike @Watchyourtoes @Elvis_Brandenberg_Kr and the rest

Fuck off ya inbred cunt.

Here, off out of here you. Gomb.

Immensely proud of Limerick here this evening.

Proud of fucking away a 3 point lead? :rofl:

14 men and coming out of Cork disappointed.

@carryharry claims limerick bottled it :joy: heavy underdogs, captain gone after ten minute, best forward and freektaker gone after 25 minutes, two down at half time and limerick bottled it :joy:

Cork after a 6 day turnaround & 3rd week on the trot. :rofl::rofl:

Take your beating like a man.

Proud of a draw. :clap::clap::clap:

See.
EXHIBIT A.
That’s the loser mentality.