That only makes it worse. You turned the trip to Ennis into an odyssey across North Tipp and East Clare for some bizarre dunder-headed reason so you could come in the same way the motorway exits let you enter at. Anyways, if you take the flag off the boot of the car you’ll get there a bit quicker
You should mate. Aim to retire at 40 or 45 at a push. I’m more or less retired to the south east now and out of Dublin. I was over at Hook Head today. Some place on a sunny summers day.
What the fuck is it to you. If I want to go via Belfast, it’s my own fucking business
Shut up fucking mewling about it if you do
Ouch tough week for the limerick lads.
You strike me as the @carryharry type. Rub your bed sores with some cream and change the batteries in the remote and you think you’re at the match
Proper seething, gobshite.
Some weather for picking strawberries.
Been a dreadful week for the Limerick hurling fraternity, lurching from 1 annihilation to the next.
Personally I think too much money, publicity, expectations and pressures are being heaped on the hurlers leading them to freeze on the bigger occasion…
It’s time I feel now to focus on the footballers and invest properly in them for let’s just say 10 years and see how it pans out. There’s surely a Munster title in them.
Can’t do any harm surely.
Stop would you. Hannibal and his elephants crossed the Alps without half the raiméis you make of going to a game in the Astra.
Yea but you wouldn’t cross the road
We’re a shambles.
Lads putting 500 notes down on Peter Casey to be man of the match and he hasnt played in 3 months.
cc @carryharry
Spot on, pal.
Ye’re still in the senior buddy.
Ah yeah, we have that won apparently once we avoid Galway in the semi final…
Will you stop going on with this shite about not going to matches and bed sores now please.
How many NAP lads were playing? Was it too many or not enough?
Both.