Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

Should be fine at that time of the morning. It really depends whether the lads on the job know a big GAA game is on and whether the guards tip thrm off. It is often one lane at weekends.

I was stuck in a traffic jam at 11pm at night outbound recently as it was down to one lane

UsuallyšŸ¤” as if weā€™re there every second weekšŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļø

How long had you that booked :rofl:

Booked it the day we beat Tipp

Heā€™s the Green Isle booked for August 19šŸ˜‰

Some chap in pub the other night saying going up to Galway and across is a good option . Is this batshit ???

Lads thereā€™s literally a hundred thousand cars going up the M7 every day, 80% of them around the same time. Even if every single person going to the match drove it wouldnā€™t be as bad as a weekday morning. The new luas means you can park in a million places and just hop on and youā€™ll be grand.
Get up the road nice and early and relax ffs. Drive by Galway :rofl:

Iā€™ll be going via Galway as Iā€™ll be in the vicinity anyway on Saturday night doing some undercover Denzel type shit. Iā€™ve never came into Dublin that way before, best spot to dump the unmarked within stroll of Croker?

Iā€™ll be going via Waterford myself.

They do most of the roadworks off peak times. Evenings and weekends

Would the Guards in Dublin not let you park up in their yard for the day?

Heā€™s disliked by his own

They do, itā€™ll still be far less traffic than a Monday morning. Leave Limerick at 9 and tip away up at your ease

Heā€™d be needing one of these

Youā€™ll look like some plum when he has you handcuffed in them and the gun stuck up your hole.

With the roadworks and the expected traffic volume anyone not on the road by 5.30am on Sunday morning is a mug.

Are them basement clubs in Dublin that warped ???

Iā€™d need to call a real policeman if that happened

The forecast for Sunday suggestsā€¦

As Mac said, Iā€™m a kind of a cross between Dirty Harry and Maurice McCabe, so a lot of fat useless bastard GardaĆ­ donā€™t like me.

I could butā€¦ ah I donā€™t want to be making fuckin small talk with cunts and they thinking theyā€™re doing me a good turn then. Itā€™s my day off, I enjoy my time off, I donā€™t even want to fuckin see a Garda on my day off to be honest. I like to switch off. Sure didnā€™t I even turn a blind eye to @anon32894817 's drug muling and all last week