I think your renewed focus on spelling and grammar , whilst noble, is an effort to get back to safe ground . @iron_mike is a mild mannered chap and a gent. You must have provoked him somehow.
It’s an amusing feud in fairness between two of my favourite posters
I ignored the post last night because it’s just dumb really. Only mentioning it now because you specifically flagged it, “chief”. @iron_mike will be seething that I’ve used that word.
You appear to be seething yourself pal
Not as seething as @dodgy_keeper, @The_Burner and @Gary_Birtles_Lovechi on their way home from the kiddies’ match last night.
7.46 in the morning and @Bandage is shaking like a leaf. You’ve been defending since you got up chief. Doesn’t look like it’s going to be a good day for you. Maybe you should get back into the bed or give that establishment in your apartment block a little visit. You need relief of some sort
Ok guys let’s cut out all the nasty talk now. It’s not good for anyone. Let’s get back to formulating a starting 15.
I think Downes and Hannon should be rolling,alternating, switching sweepers, and that new lad from Mungret could have the makings of a top top class full forward or maybe goalkeeper, not entirely sure where I’d start him tbh.
Save your energy pal the grand national and the masters is on this weekend you have a heap of “not a sport” posts to make and cheap likes to collect
You’d want to be a special kind of weirdo to watch golf on tv.
Ah right on cue! Christ you’re a pathetic spoofer!
I wasn’t there last night bandage! I live in Galway. Everyone knows that the road from Galway to Thurles is the worst road in Ireland!
I must say curiosity got the better of me the other night and I had a look at the Wexford Gaa thread. Talk about a banterless shithole. Yourself and Gman talking bollox to each other about some lad from Buffers alley who was corner back on the Wexford minor team in 1958. At least Gman contains himself to that thread though. Us Limerick posters have to put up with your shite on here.
I wouldn’t take any notice chief. Anyone who lives his life ( as @Bandage clearly does) depending on cheap likes in an Internet forum is obviously lacking something. There’s obviously a testosterone defecit there anyway
Not in your genes anyway - I recall your creepy boasts about your dad fucking a load of his secretaries and not to mention the spitroasting admission the other day. You’re a bit of a strange one, mate.
Not half as strange as you buddy. Trying to pick off easy likes in a cowardly manner.
You only pick rows with posters you think you can bully.
I notice you never pick a row with the likes of @Tassotti even when he launches a headshot. Probably because you’re afraid of your shit.
By the way if I was you , I’d withdraw that post above as it is inaccurate and not what I posted and I will take action on it
I must admit that I had a particularly vicious shit some days ago which did strike fear into me.
Mate, never underestimate how the Limerick boys rally around poor auld dodgy when he gets fired up enough to fire one back. Its like how all the kids cheer and go mental when Christy Brown nails that penalty. I mean, its a wonderful achievement, but its nonetheless patronising to the poor fella.
Well would you look at that! If it isn’t the second member of bandage cheerleadering squad! Yourself and Harry brown nose bandage at every opportunity! It’s embarrassing!!!. Give me a B, give me an A!!!
Oh look it’s the one armed waiter. Throwing out insults but threatening “action” when he gets reminded of things he actually posted himself. You pathetic piece of shit.