Limerick GAA - Box Office

You said it right there in that screenshot, mate.

He “went through a phase of temporary secretaries”.

“Had three different wans in 6 months.”

Fair play to him and you seemed very proud. You’re claiming you played a part too, are you?

Two of you involved in, how would you describe it, a little bit of spitroasting?

Okay guys

Is Switzer a palantine name? I know one always thought was French or something

Tell me where the word “fucked” is in my post. That’s what you said . Have a go at me all you want. I really don’t give a fuck. But don’t you fucking dare imply something that wasn’t stated , you narcissistic piece of shit.
I await your “rattled” response with much anticipation

I’m happy to edit it to you boasting about your auld lad “making love” to his secretaries. But only if you confirm there was something more deep and profound to it than just a straightforward fucking.

You tell me pal. You’re the one who lives next door to a brothel

FFS lads get out of this thread, ye are ruining our discussion about the origin of Limerick surnames.

Palatine, kid.

Fake news.

Neither of those two cunts were there last night. They actually have lives to lead and not traipse around the country for midweek matches.

I’m willing to overlook your fit of pique. Glasgow Celtic champions, Wexford GAA flying high and a successful Wrestlemania 33 last week - you must be buzzing.

I’ve no e-beef with you.

Oh look who it is, the lad last seen speaking to Trevor Deely in grainy CCTV footage.

Ah would you look. Speak of the ass and he’s sure to pass. That’ll get you some easy likes on here pal, you must be dead proud of it.

Does anyone know if the Premier Intermediate games set for tomorrow are still going ahead?

With the Limerick minors playing last night, Limerick seniors involved next week? Mungret vs Murroe/Boher, Blackrock vs Effin & Garryspillane vs Pallasgreen all due to be on this weekend.

And a good few senior players there- Quaid, Hickey, McCarthy, Jim-Bob, Colin Ryan, Tobin as well as Mungret having a few minors from last night- I imagine Paul O’Brien will probably start for them this year, maybe Flahive aswell.

Lads would ye mostly shop in Lidl or ALDI?

I find Lidl have gotten a bit expensive of late. But they’ve a better selection than ALDI. What do ye think ?

I had a whole roast chicken in the oven since about 10:30 and got home from the weekly shop with a French baguette roll still warm and made a smashing sandwich with the chicken. A simple but delicious meal.
I’ll wash it down now with a coffee and apple tart and whipped cream. Yummy.

Mungret v M/B & Blackrock v Effin are going ahead. Bruree v Feohanagh is the following weekend and the Pallas v Bouncers game is in May.

Funeral?

It’s 1 up, 1 down from Premier Intermediate this year, isn’t it?

Are there still going to be semi-finals?

Yep.

Better off, final wasn’t worth a fuck the last few years.

He doesn’t mention his auld lad doing anything to them. Is that not the point he is making?