Limerick GAA. Don't be sad. Another 45 won't be so bad. Limited heartbreak

Kyle was having problems? He wasnt too worried about the other road usersā€¦

Just a pity this is getting the headlines when we shoild be celebrating the sport

The mental gymnastics here are and will be fascinating.

No itā€™s not.

Rodman and Pippin and those lads had the same problem when the Chicago Bulls were on top. These Limerick lads are the face of hurling.

You are a disgrace of an individual carrying on like this.

Sorry for just wanting some law and order pal

If the Cork lads win on Sunday, ye can let them wreck Patrick Street, timing fits well.

Iā€™d say someone will play the mental health card here yet.

People shouldnā€™t drink drive. People also shouldnā€™t drive 50 km over the speed limit.

They mustnā€™t have known who he was.

True. Usually the Cork lads spend their whole time trying to avoid him.

Thereā€™s a few lads being quiet, and I wouldnt blame them tbh.

Kyle was driving like the hammers of hell in order to make it back for Liam Gallagher. A forgivable offence

That was last Saturday,he was arrested Sunday

Theyā€™ll avoid him on Sunday anyway.

Fuck he really needed to put to foot down. He was ferocious late.

He couldā€™ve caused fatalities in his rush. Going 150km/hr on a main road is reprehensible.

He has 6 Munster senior medals has he not?

They must have used an older Hayes arrest template

You could almost be forgiven for putting down the boot just outside Mallow, but there is a footpath and thatā€™s the problem.

Anybody who drives that stretch should know itā€™s money for old rope for the Guards there.
Silly Kyleā€¦