Limerick GAA 2022 - Dual Kings (Part 1)

By God

Cmon Limerick ye cunts

Peggy

I’m fucking lifting kid. Send them out to me

I’d beat you with my cock. Send out a better one

Easy now buddy, you’re fairly on the verge of a full blown meltdown as it is. Roping harmless types likes @Watchyourtoes and @Ashman in for moral support is not the way out of this either

Youve no support.

The Galway lads are lying in bed afraid of their shit.

I’m not melting down. I’m melted.

Theres nothing hidden here this is raw Kid.

Take off your clothes

Stay safe @Lazarus :face_with_hand_over_mouth:

This here is the reason there is a PM group.

The Limerick lads raw unbridled passion for the day out is unknown. Now that there is no day out, and the focus is the match, then things start getting ugly.

Great post though esteban. Good to see some of ye have a bit of flair and backbone left

Dear Lord!

Want some?

Loose lips lose championships.

Your grand pal. Away with ya down to your Kerry retreat before you hurt yourself. Maybe go for a walk when the match is on.

I asked for one to make the ultimate sacrifice.

When you told him to fall on his sword, did you expect him to use sword as a metaphor for his penis?

Hard to see passed Galway today…they hurled for 10 minutes in 2018 and bate us around the pitch. They’ll have the hunger and motivation.

Past.

Past

:laughing::clap: