Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

The gf (of cork origin)is refusing to talk to me as I declared in front of her family at breakfast that today Limerick were supposed to beat Cork. Another victim of this virus. Heres to a day of peace

The premier intermediate hurling is to be split in two if we get restarted in August.

The premier intermediate and the I can’t believe it’s not premier intermediate

Whats the story for senior club ?

@Copper_pipe

I presume he is single?

I am yeah. :laughing:

Some operator.
Was it against Wexford or Meath that he came in along the end line in O’Moore Park and buried one?

Limerick were very very lucky to have him come on the scene as Quane was finishing up.

That day down in Killarney he gave an exhibition. What a performance, not just him but the team in general. But he ran the show for us, Darragh O’Se nor Scanlon could live with Galvin.

A far superior player to Darragh O’Se. An absolute beast. Could, and often had to, do it all.

An awful pity he didnt go to the home of his people

Great cause in fairness.

Jaysus

The Dow will drive lads mad when he does a Snoop Dog lip sync.

Nothing but an All Ireland thing baby!

:grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Cian Lynch has bulked up massively. A formidable looking chap now.

You’re hardly being critical of a few amateur sports people for having a bit of craic in order to raise some money for an excellent cancer care hospice?