Rumours.
Are you sure that wasn’t his good side?
He was better off with the hand
Claughan again is it?
Are the junior semis this weekend?
Nope, next weekend.
Senior Relegation Final this weekend
You talk some wallop … tis a pity u didn’t talk this much shit in clarina 2 weeks ago
Claughan lads giving the Pats boys a serious mugging off
A sage hurling man said to me last week about our club… No fella ever won a 50/50 ball in front of a hurling wall
More herb than wise I’d say.
I remember Babs saying in the mid 90’s that you could have all the dieticians you want but a dietician won’t put the ball over the bar from 60 yards.
He sounds like a gobshite
The Senior Football final could be off yet…
Fuck em out and let us back in
How come copper pipe
Some fella from Claughan went to spain
That’s a fair achievement all the same. A Munster title isn’t easy to come by. Fair play.
Wouldnt mind a trip to Spain myself
1st Half Water Break
D/B 0-03
Galtee Gaels 0-03
HT
D/B 0-05
Galtee Gaels 1-06
D/B will have the breeze in the 2nd half.
Where is this on ???