The west limerick crew will be on hand, donât you worry mate. Working on our pyrotechnic display at the minute.
No Pyro, No Party
Weâll smoke the bastards out of it
How is Nash behind the other two. Jaysus.
He is paying for what went on earlier in the year I would say.
What has Nash done to be ahead?
How is Nash behind the other two. Jaysus.
Its just the feeling the observer has. He has a feeling Mulcahy will start but who the fuck knows.
May aswell stay at home if Mulcahy and Jim Bob keep their places,leave them on the bench and if we are still in the game with 20 mins to go let them off then.
Alternatively we could come up with a game plan that gets Mulcahy on the ball?
I called this months and months ago as well, Mulcahy should be used from the bench if at all. Iâm not in any way saying heâs finished like some did after the Clare game.
Like Hegarty winning the ball and handing it to Mulcahy while simultaneously holding off the other two defenders? We donât use Mulcahy well but he hasnât forced his way into any game in the last few years either. You need physicality these days. Simple as
Mulcahy is a fine player but struggles to win any 50-50 battle for possession at inter county level. You canât hand him the fucking thing into his lĂĄmh either
Itâs not just that. He does actually get on quite a lot of ball, he doesnât produce enough once he gets the ball in hand. His speed being sprung from the bench will do damage though and thatâs how he should be used, heâll make more of an impact that way.
Youâve about 30 lads springing from the bench you mad cunt.
Ye have a good chance
Graeme Mulcahy is actually very good at winning possession for a guy with a small frame who usually gets ball whacked into him every which way but low and in front. He is also still blessed with a turn of pace that, say, Peter Casey doesnât have. Nash, Casey, Morrissey and Mulcahy offer different things, I donât think thereâs a whole pile between them at the moment but whatever we do we canât end up with Casey and Mulcahy in the same line again.
Mulcahy would make hay in the current Cork team,
I donât recall the Clare game that well but I hardly recall the ball going to his area of the field.
Does Mulcahy make the required runs during our puck outs? Does he drag his marker and force him to pull out of position? All I hear is Mulcahy doesnât get the right ball but you need to do the donkey work inside yourself first.
Whatâs the latest with Byrnes?