Donāt know, presume someone back along
Sure a Ryan nickname could go back a hundred years
Exactly, and this lad wants me to tell him who Malachy was, you couldnāt make it up. Another bollix is upset that nobody told him what Rathkeales nickname was, in the name of fuck would these fellas ever give over
You obviously donāt read a large amount of his posts.
Congrats @Breaking_my_balls, a simple and harmless exchange with me has fixed you up with a reacharound tonight from this simple cunt whoās not able to land anything approaching a blow by himself.
The obsession is back @carryharry, as bad as ever
Land blows? Is it a fight you want with a stranger from the Internet?
Your dead right malachy dont mind him you do your own thing
Mate, youāve taken to following me all over the forum again sticking your shit stained beak into every small debate Iām involved in, youāre fucking seething with me for some reason, take a little break mate because itās got to be bad for you to take an anonymous internet foe so seriously, you fucking useless cunt.
Yeāve this thread destroyed with this shite!! Thereās a senior hurling final on tomorrow!!
Wtf is your problem?
You keep replying to every topic & you have an issue with a response?
Mate, Iām having a normal weekend day, tipping in here every once in a while, youāre only coming in to stick your beak into threads that Iāve replied to, itās not healthy mate, your blood pressure must be sky high,
Honestly Iād rather never to have to put up with you but you keep following me, strange strange behavior
Well said. Na Piarsaigh to edge it.
Absolutely delighted to give you the 10th
Yerra we must talk to someone.
You would lost out east limerick with ryan metals tadgers malachys simons cocks bobs johns thatchers jims farmers keeras and a hundred others
I can fight my own battles mush
Joy v Casey be a great contest tomorrow. If joy gets the better of it I think theyāll win.
Thereās a lad I know and they are from tipp, beara McCarthys they are called because they marched up in 1601
If any sort of decent ball goes into Casey, heāll do damage. Kilmallockās battle will be stopping the supply, give Joy a fighting chance.
NaP were slow enough to get the ball into him at times against Doon. Used Dempsey & Breen a lot, but when English started to get the upper hand in the half-back line, NaP struggled. They didnāt really move the ball any quicker. Casey did turn up with a moment of magic to win the game, but he wasnāt involved enough.
Majors, Minors, Doctors, Champs, Dustsā¦ some great ones out around Doon/Oola direction!