Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

Paul Hannon points in injury time, NCW up for the first time in ages.

Jack English goal!!! Adare lead! Place has gone bananas, as per Liam Aherne.

Adare 2-10 Newcastlewest 1-10 final score, some win for them.

I put up adare at 25/1 at the start of the season…

Goes to show there isn’t much to winning the senior football, a bit of momentum and commitment goes a long way. Fair play to Adare, nice footballers. Some rise.

I thought you despised Adare almost as much as NaP mate?

Which bit were you lads missing?

I love the adare football team mate.

Tbf adares last four minor teams have been extremely well coached.

Adare winning the championship shows what a state Limerick football is in.

Adare is now a football club. There isnt a hope they’ll win a senior hurling in the next ten years.

Good! That wont stop the cunts going home the old road through the Well beeping out of their Mercs and Landrovers mind

Their seniors have a pro coach. Good omen for Laois

That was a grand day out. Snuck in to win the minor. First title at minor since hurling in 1993.

The senior final was a fine match. Our good friend Hughie Bourke is the GOAT

They have had serious setups the past few years at senior / intermediate too. Intercounty standard coaches. Best coach we had in recent years was also an Adare club man.

Who are you taking the piss out of with that statement?

They have failed to complete the minor season in 2 of 3 years and were beaten all over the place last year.

WHeres the best place to get a pint in ballingarry tonight