Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

See, there you go again. You canā€™t help yourself. Just lay off the accelerator a bit and have manners. Tinker belle is here now, heā€™ll give you all the help you need.

a very very poor level of spitefulness on show here, absolutely pathetic from a right docile pair of cunts.
you can sense the hate they possess for each other alright but neither has the vocabulary to express it.
pathetic to watch. very very hard to read.

Who fucked us off mate? You havenā€™t replied to anybody and Iā€™d hate not to know.

So Byrnes played in a mickey mouse tournament held on the same day for Patrickswellā€¦ this will get interesting,Kiely :rollseyes:

The best thing now is to let the whole thing go. No point in that kind of a post mortem. Weā€™ve seen that shit too often.

Who is to say Byrnes should have played anyway? Was off form in the league and Dan, while he wouldnā€™t be many peopleā€™s choice for wing back, acquitted himself well. Nothing to see here imo.

Imagine indeed. Coming on to pluck balls out of the sky and drive through kilkenny fuckers the crowd roaring approval before langering it wide over Peter Caseyā€™s head. Of more interest to me is that Ronan Lynch played in that tournament too. He wasnt injured. Does Kiely really rate him that poorly?

Being fit enough to play a Mickey Mouse tournament by no way means you are fit enough to play against Kilkenny in Championship.

I donā€™t think he would have won us the game.

U21 next week lads sould.be good

Who the fuck rates ronan lynch? He threw the toys out of the pram before the 2014 all Ireland minor final and the same before the 21 game v cork.

One things for sure if diurmuid brynes played on Saturday that simpleton tj Reid would have had a broken hand Sunday morning if he tried the shit hickey left him away with.

Clare coming in under the radar.

I say ye have this year won give us 1 or 2 years

Weā€™ll have to see Joe
Nothing is a surprise about Limerick hurling anymore

I do, heā€™d have been more use than Nash or Morrissey.

The ā€œoptimism for the futureā€ phase didnā€™t last long. ā€œBackbiting and recriminationsā€ should be interesting

Keep up man. Weā€™re in a bit of a lull period at the moment and still a bit depressed after Saturday night. The optimism will resume if we win next week.

We donā€™t do ā€œthe futureā€ very well. If Kiely doesnā€™t win at least a Munster next year with a team of 21 year olds then he is stone useless.

God will you F off leave these men alone

Tats fair ENUF Joe I will