10mins to play Limerick 2-19 Antrim 0-10
CĂșl a trĂ- Graeme Mulcahy.
Canât remember the last time (if ever) Limerick went through 4 consecutive league games without conceding a goal.
Full Time in the football
Leitrim 2-18
Limerick 1-9
And 3-21 to 0-13 final score in the hurling.
Considering the players missing, the injury to Flanagan and it sounded like we werenât exactly flying in the first half, itâs a good win.
Roll on next Sunday lets see where we are really at.
1-2 from play for Gillane, same for Mulcahy. 3 for Malachy, 2 for BOC.
Howya lads
Good win for ye, awful result for us tbh.
Do you know who scored our goal?
Robby Bourke I think
Robbie Burke
Take your football scutter else where pleaseâŠ
Any update on Flanno?
Take a Limerick gaa match away from the Limerick gaa thread
Two men and a dog = Limerick football. This is a hurling thread, please stop spamming it.
Heâs delighted then!
Well done, we are in a very bad place at the moment and to be honest it could be a couple of years before we win a game again
Itâs only football
Would have beem nice to finish with the Galway game but sure fuck it,whoâs taking over?