Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

Indeed

I was out for a walk with the dog at 1 and there was a rake of snow, they had to call it off.

I know Hogan’s have the race night, but we’ve been in Neily’s all night and we’re not moving now. Up Richie, Darragh, Pat Simon and Barry.

You were not joking so when you said rural limerick

Malachy.

Wicklow game is off. Club championship is going to be a big mess

Heard there’ll be no club hurling championship played till July

The 4th week of August i’d reckon

Limerick will win today hopefully

Did you sleep at all last night Joe?

I did like a log

Jerome is adamant that the game is going ahead today…

cc @Joe_Player

Ye decided to play it fair play

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8TdaXhpjHws&index=51&list=PLLMNXJ9cU5vNXSyoFDBCLpW4YbwBn1ueD

cc @balbec

What on earth brought ye to 00-LA?

Ye should have called up to Uncle Tom’s.

Lads are they showing the match on TG4 today, no? It’s not scheduled but was sure i saw someone say it would be shown.

It’ll be on alright

They are showing a re-run of Aisling Thompson’s Laochra Gael - Followed by Henry Shefflin’s.

Should be ok