Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

It depends how many of your boys start :sunglasses:.

To be honest it will be a big ask to win in Ennis . I think Lk might need another year .

Realistically we should be winning all these games lads.

The Clare County Board will need to add another ‘0’ to Cusack Park’s capacity by the time the Limerick Bandwagon rolls into town for Round 4.

We have

Love 2pm starts. Don’t entertain pints before a game any more and even avoid night clubs the night before a championship after the 2013 all ireland hurling semi final v clare. Your waiting around all day for 4pm.

St Kierans a bit of value at 5/6 with Powers v Ballysteen

Nobody here would wish to profit financially from Ballysteen losing, that money would only bring bad luck

Stag in Killarney the night of the Cork game. :persevere:

Family wedding the day before the Clare match. :persevere:

Myself and @Batigol went on de mudder and fadder of all benders the night before the 2013 semi final and were in last rites territory above in the Hogan, watching both minors and seniors lose. I still blame myself to a certain degree for the results. Himself was never the same man after it.

Clare and limerick nothing between them

Agreed I was carried out of coppers that night. Held myself personally responsible.

I just missed the early Hawkeye point in the minor that day . There doesn’t a day pass I feel what if I was there at the time . The pee after the 5th pint

Don’t know what’s worse, being hungover to fook or having about 6 pints before a match. The whole match just passes you by in any case. Not something I have done in either case since my younger days😂.

Adare up 1-7 to 4 points @ HT.

I became an old man overnight after that day.

I’ve a load of slabs order for my gaff for the June bank holiday… half the forum are coming over for a few tins before the Cork game.

I had a skinful with @SHANNONSIDER the night before. I was in bits. I had to leave my seat during the minor match and go out for a drink to settle myself.

You’re a disgrace.

I know. I was worse the day of the club final.

Snow, hailstones, rain, thunder & lightning all in the first half in Claughaun.

There will not be a second half. Monaleen were leading 1-3 to 0-1 when it was abandoned.

Adare Win 2-11 to 8 points