Ahem. Not the Tipp folk. Just me, acting the scut is all.
You’re rattled beyond belief you simpleton. Coming back hours after my original post to read it again and count how many likes I got, replying to it a second time.
higher next time boy.
Brimmer and carry Harry like two little rent boys exposing their blue and gold arses, liking each others posts. You might get the better of us again on the 20th of May but I’d say yourselves and Mick Ryan aren’t looking forward to facing us again. And it will be even worse if we catch you on munster final day, or even worse in August. You can bookmark what the fuck you like, Limerick are back in the mix
Jump higher boy.
Keep jumping until these mythical NAP lads come to save ye.
Two Tipp lads flat out in the Limerick thread bizarre behaviour. They always feared us I suppose
They are obsessed with us.
Drives them demented so it does.
That’s doesnt mean we still cant slag the Cark lad.
The bottle of club orange too. He’s doing himself no favors
Harry loves Limerick he obviously wakes up everyday wishing he was from here but alas only the lucky few are chosen,keep spending your entire days preoccupied with our GAA thread though it’s flattering if somewhat very strange,those post counts between this thread and the Tipp one though
That’s Paudie Carroll from Croom. A sound man and the staunchest of supporters.
Wished I was from Limerick ?
I’ve attended 4 AI Finals where thankfully Tipperary were victorious, you’ve not attended that many finals never mind witness 4 wins.
Two cunts don’t make a right
Your obsession is priceless,I bet a Limerick man smashed your missus senseless and it eats at you every single day,something deeper to it anyway,go ahead Harry let out your repressed feelings.
Ooooft.