Limerick GAA - knocked down, but will get up again

IV training Sunday morning, so Il be in town for 11:42 and ready to rock. Il get drunk quicker after exercise. Fuck food.

Don’t be coming on here after giving your tuppence if you’re blind drunk for 70minutes! :wink:

They looked more this size coming off the truck. And you can forget about the self service I’d say.

kiosk1

A mobile barista station?

You’re in deep enough.

We need to get you on the committee @glasagusban.

In fairness there’s plenty of juvenile adults attending inter county matches also

Minors with taches? Declan McCrossan types?

Fingers O Connell or even Storey from Wexford

He faired better than when trying to book Airline tickets so I wouldn’t go too hard on him.

I’ll take that as a compliment, thanks!

If the rumors are to be believed we are looking at a new look half forward line…

Dowling to 11

if its the same I heard, then it is bullshit.

confirmed by a local journalist as bullshit

What’s the rumour for the laugh?

I’d hope it’s bull shit alright!

Kiely had the lads watching GOT as a panel but Hayes went rogue and streamed the last episode himself. Spoiled it for the lads then. Can’t see us keeping with Cork now

Jaysus whatever about changing the half forward line, I’m not sure Kirby can roll back the years

Why is Kirby in predictive text?!

Gary Kirby and his finger is a regularly referenced point of discussion on TFK. Or at least it was before last year