Limerick GAA - knocked down, but will get up again

You’ve destroyed it kid — there’s splinter groups and sub splinter groups being set up as I type.

There’s a fucking rat in the group. More than one. There will be consequences.

Is @anon32894817 part responsible for the Kyle Hayes meltdown I wonder. Did you lead him astray mate?

I heard he was stalking him.

Interesting that @anon32894817 tried to distance himself from Kyler in the past week.

Kyle went all in on Apple’s NZ betting thread - ended up owing thousands as a result … I heard he was shooting a gay porn out in Kildimo last week.

This thread was once intersting.

This thread is dead- forever … and it eats a lot of lads up.

This is how rumours started.

Nonetheless, I did hear he was out of his box in Castle Court recently enough, lying half dead in a bin for the best part of three days.

Alright lads - you’ve had your fun.

Toddle along now.

This is sub-standard

Sorry, I was so off my head there, I wasn’t paying attention.

Lads letting Galway posters run down one of are own the week before championship. Utterly shameful. I’ll always be grateful for kyles performance last year v Galway. This team has plenty of credit in the bank with me. Seems a few already want to sharpen the knife. Going to be extremely tough to win on Sunday but hopefully we can get over the line.

I don’t imagine it’ll be all smooth sailing but I think ultimately we’ll steamroll Cork in the last 20 minutes. We’ll win by 6 at a minimum.

By 6? Through 6? or at 6?

Who will line out no.6 for Cork?

We’ll win by at least 6, at 6, by going through their 6

My thoughts exactly.

We are going to walk all over the Cark bastards.

Limerick Gardai would like to tell you all the things you can’t do in terms of parking or driving on Sunday. We’ve no alternative solution in place obviously, but you shouldn’t park anywhere. Walk from the car parks in the city. They don’t have the capacity for everyone to do that, but do it anyway. We know you’ll end up completely ignoring this advice as it’s largely unworkable, but still, we issued a statement anyway.