Limerick GAA - knocked down, but will get up again

Holy fuck that is some win. There goes my big Kilmallock prediction. Fuck ye @balbec

Jaysus. That’s some bating.

The west junior A championship never fails to surprise.

You were like our bitch there during the week.

:ronnyroar:

Cc @balbec

A great day for sheep shaggers

Kilmallock will be looking to get the rest of their matches played in their home ground of Bruff.

Clarkey needs the trade

Ye have crumbled in the West. Fallen apart.

Maybe half the Kilmallock team got lost on their way?

Early days boys.

The junior hurling bluffers got this badly wrong

It’s the West Championship. We should have known better :man_shrugging:

Ballyagran are decent, in good form but that is some hammering. Problem with second teams is there isn’t always the same interest.

I know the Limerick U-20s are stepping up the intensity of their training, might be going 4 nights this week. I wonder were Finn, Barry, English (Woulfe?) available?

Three nights a week at the moment.

Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

That was our third team FFS. Probably had to pick up a few cornerboys from the cross to field.

I believe the Kilmallock players were told that they were playing West Championship and naturally thought it was football. Played the west lads without hurleys.

Fucking hell.