Limerick GAA - Fuck bogball

Thanks

I followed the last 10 plus extra time on twitter, texts and phonecards, having landed in dublin round 430 this afternoon

A bad two weeks for us across 4 teams

Our lot are sick, sounds like they made a mess of protecting the lead including two black cards.
I dropped a batch of them to the club a while ago and reckon they will pour it out of their systems by 3 or 4am

Best of luck for the final

We beat griffins in the 97 inter final, I think they then went senior in 98 or 99.
Gaels went senior at some stage but I can’t recall when. They beat us narrowly in semi finals in 95 & 96.

You are a disgrace and frankly beneath contempt. We wouldn’t have won an All Ireland without the great mans backing. You are just a typical begrudger.

I’m doing a tour of the Askeaton pubs. My god.

What’s shocking you? The bright lights of Askeaton or the Charlie you are hoovering up your nose?

I hope the hurlers have a beano in Sandy Lane some begrudgers conveniently forget we went from nowhere to holding the grand slam back in July AI champs League champs Munster champs and most importantly World Champs that we will successfully defend in November.

Here’s the Grand Slam Munster Rugby thread…

https://tfk.thefreekick.com/t/munster-rugby-specialists-in-failure/19021/5663

Grand Slam :joy::joy::joy::joy:

Welcome @DaggersDrawn !

Grand slam :clap:

Nice aren’t they

Well done Kilbenehy and the Kilglass massiffe.

It’s some town.

It’s like New York the town that never sleeps

I nearly pulled in the chipper.

You had a lucky escape so :joy:

We’d have been getting a “lob it in there boss” story

It could work well, there’d be no need for waiting on orders from Colombia. Himself and the in laws could spend their time in Collins and both sides would have a mutual grà for the horses

What’s the score in the Na Piarsaigh Glenroe game? I’m too lazy to pick up the phone and check twitter …

Are you not on the phone posting here

Never mind, thought it was on now for some reason