As far as I know he sponsors 50/60 students a year going to Ul but it has nothing to do with hurling. Lit are very good to all their hurlers.
Fixed that there for you
Incorrect I know lads from Limerick and other counties who got serious perks going to lit.
Fcuk In my day it was a few free pints and a squeeze off a few on the camogie team.
Mind you some of the girls needed more than a few free pints to let me near them
I give up. Of course he played Sigerson but was not involved in Fitzgibbon, nor would he be if he was not a prominent count minor and had not been a county u21
Does anyone know if Tom Morriseys father is a Kilkenny man?
I give up so also. Imagine not being able to trust a guy on the internet.
I don’t think so. Did he play for Limerick at some stage?
Tipp I believe - The current money bagman for the County Board and prominent member of the Review Board
Not sure if its his father or uncle. Was down at training with the minors in Ballyragget tonight and one of the other selectors told me he was sure he was related in some way to Eamon Morrisey
Have to give you a winner rating for that!!
Morriseys father is from round Cashel.
You bollix.
You had me going for about 4 hours. I wouldn’t mind but I only come on here when I’m about to have a nervous breakdown.
Cashel, Co Tipperary man.
FFS
I only just realised they have moved the football matches to the same day as the Kerry National in Listowel
They’ve done some number on Ye. County finally fixed for Munster national.
Ah here.
I’ll end up having to miss my trip to Cheltenham too…
Ballysteen will be in the all ireland club final you couldn’t skip that sure
Eamon Morrissey is his uncle according to a chap on Facebook.