Correct.

It’s a very expensive hobby.

Much like his spend on Limerick GAA so

I want this thread back.
it is a good one

@Rocko fucking things up AGAIN

And just like horse riding it’s a hobby. The whole thing is designed to make the cunt look like some sugar daddy handing out pound noted at the crossroads. Poppycock and bullshit. I’ll say it again, he should be told to fuck off for himself.

Who’d bankroll the Limerick hurling circus then?

They don’t need to be bankrolled. They just need to pick & hit or whip & hit.

Get out and stay out.

Limerick club football treated with total contempt by the county board yet again.

There was meant to be a round of club football matches the weekend after the u21 semi final. Instead they have been replaced with a round of club hurling matches with the football moved to the wastelands of the following Wednesday and Thursday nights. I know, hurling is number one, it’s only football etc but football treated as second class citizens again.

@TreatyStones - Are ye in the semi final, pal? Who are ye more likely to face?

@Rocko are you proud of your tfk

You tell him, Joe. It’s gone to shit.

Ah Harry you’ve surpassed yourself there. That’s very,very good.

Proper order

@Rocko made shite of TFK. BUT WE ARE MEANT TO BE HAPPY. Player will sort this since everyone is saying feck all

We have to get a round of the hurling in before the U21 final, @dodgy_keeper

Have you considered tweeting @Rocko?

so has this place gone down hill???