Your point re Brynes is right but also down to the lights. They are useless in the Gaelic grounds.
Do you want us to lose to Kerry?
The game against Waterford was a lot less meaningless than the one against Waterford.
Nash looks a very exciting prospect for us, excellent score taker.We still lack an out and out goal scorer and in Casey we will be in business.
For fuck sakeā¦the team I named is still well capable of beating Kerry. At their ease. I suppose you propose we play our full strength side against them, trounce them and learn fuck all?
You havenāt a clue. That is a very weak team with little or any cohesion in selection. Youāve no combinations at all and itās a typical internet selection. If you want to find out about some players play two or three with the starting team give them a chance.
Really?? The fact Wexford were shite on Sat night does not change the fact that it was an important gameā¦
Yet for next week you want to make wholesale changes?
Iv been accused of many things, but not having a clue about hurling is not one of them!
This fucking guy! This clown sees Kerry get a win away to Laois and thinks we need to field 12 of our best 15 available to beat them next Sunday. For fuck sakeā¦
As I saidā¦the team I named would win handy. If things were not going right for any of the inexperienced lads they can be replaced with established players. OāRourke, Riordan, Hegarty, Pat Ryan, Mikey Ryan are the risky selections but there isnt a hurler in Kerry as good as Pat Ryan even, thats it in context. When else do we try these lads??
Kerry match moved to Killarney on Sunday.
Scotts for pre match pints.
Yes. You are getting better at this.
Your all over the shop you are saying the league is crucial and then you suggest whole sale changes āto give lads a chanceā even though in reality it is actually screwing lads. We learn more from Kerry on Sunday than Wexford last week.
We need to put up scores of 10 plus points wins against every side we play to get the draw on our side for the Clare game, points difference will come into this yet.
The League IS crucial. And we SHOULD give lads a chance against Kerry next weekend. Simply because we can. Thats the fucking point. We wont be able to give them a chance against Offaly or Clare. A team similar to what is named above will win by 10+. Playing a similar team to last Sat night would be totally fucking pointless. Weād win by 20+ and learn zero. Great!
This really isnt that difficult to understand but your making a fair job of not understanding it, fair play to you.
Id be interested to learn how we will learn more next Sunday than against Wexford by playing a very strong team by the wayā¦
We wont know where we are until we play Clare in fairness both sides are miles ahead of the rest in the division so much so I expect no matter who wins the league will be once again be restructured.
The team you named would be lucky to beat Kerry by 5 points. A lot of back average players/lads the Kerry lads will absolutely savage.
Rubbish. Which Kerry players would āsavageā which of our backs, and more importantly, what are you basing this on?
Two of that team are no longer on the panel, pal.
Is hegarty gone too?
Hadnāt heard. Which two? According to Jerome on the Leader Website, Hegarty is still on the Senior Hurling Panel. But he certainly wonāt be involved against Kerry on Sunday.