the sending off
harsh but yes a yellow
the ref played advandage for the goal which he can
@ChocolateMice @The_Most_Infamous
the sending off
harsh but yes a yellow
the ref played advandage for the goal which he can
@ChocolateMice @The_Most_Infamous
Congrats Joe. Ye have a great bunch of lads there.
He blew the whistle Joe
We shell see bud too many wide s still,
Forget the goal. Think about the seventeen Clare wides and you see where we are
The ref didnāt lose us the game or anything, Iām not saying that. But that was a bad decision.
Clareās shooting was bloody awful and theyāre not going anywhere fast playing like that.
We are bad 2 bad teams lads
Thst can be worked on Joe. The fact that theyāre a great bunch of lads canāt he
Iāve calmed down a bit. Ok to the future. At least we can rest assured weāll get promotion next year as it looks like itāll be Cork coming down to us. TJ needs to step away now with dignity. He tried and wasnāt up to it, someone else needs to take over now. Ciaran Carey or J Kiely please.
Slothful acceptance repeating over and over again
Team spirit seems to be very low, they need to get a plan. Team captain needs to have his teammates on the edge. Weāre hurting ourselves every time.
Sickening worse than any champagne hangover.
Thats Clares problem. The fact that theyre going nowhere fast tells me that Limerick are already there which for me is way more of a concern
People referring to the na piarsigh ācontingentā
you wanted tom condon as a wing back ā¦enough said you know absolutely nothing.
Einstein comes to mind
Carey did a great job with the Well, and is doing well with Kerry.
But does he really have the nous to get us an All-Ireland? Iād still have slight reservations about him. The next manager we hire has to be someone that we believe can win the AI. Kiely has done it with the 21s, and surrounded himself with good people there- Quilty, Corbett, etc. I donāt know if he is definitely the man but I think we know TJ isnāt.
As an option because we donāt have any other half-backs. And we still donāt.
Would Condon have been better at half-back today than Morrissey? Probably would have.
ā¦
ā¦
One other really frustrating thing today was the tendency of our players to run into contact rather than space? What the fuck is that about like? Running straight at a man, getting wrapped up and losing/fouling the ball.
Madness.
Too advanced for me there Mike and went over my head.
Rebuilt is probably the wrong word.
It certainly needed tweaking anyway. After coming close in 2014 our strategy didnāt evolve an iota and just remained stagnant - just continue to bate it in long.
Compare our set up to Derek McGrath and Waterford.