Limerick GAA, Still Getting Knocked Down

What canā€™t you understand about it? Limerick have way better form than Wexford having beaten Tipp, Clare and Galway. What did Wexford beat again, Carlow and Antrim. Kilkenny who have no track record of performing at this level. Limerick put up the same score against a good Galway side with three senior starters in the forwards as Wexford did against Antrim. Limerick will be suited to playing in Thurles. Limerick a better hurling county traditionally than Wexford. Limerick have been very impressive all year at this level.

Odds look correct to me.

Wexford didnā€™t need to get out of second gear against Antrim. They walked through Leinster and crushed Kilkenny in the final and I donā€™t buy this bullshit that they donā€™t have a pedigree. They never send out a bad team.
It was Galways first game. And while we were good this is a very young team. 2/5 in a two horse race where the had cap is 3pts is strange.

Kilkenny have won 4 U21 hurling All-Ireland in the last 12 years *

• or sinice Limerick last won it.

Yeah but have they ever won three in a row? No.

Point is they have no massive pedigree or fear factor like their seniors have. Would this KK U21 team have beaten their equivalents in Clare, Tipp or Waterford for example? Not to mind Limerick. Donā€™t think so.

That must have been some Antrim team that bate them two years ago so.

I meant Kilkenny never send out a bad team refering to Smarks contention that Wexford beat poor teams this year.

Apart from the fact that Dublin should have beaten them and Carlow nearly beat them before Wexford eventually put them out of their misery.

Indeed it was one of the worst Kilkenny sides ive ever seen at any level.

Being from Limerick I know the value of could and should.

Kilkenny were indeed utterly shit but they were very strong Kildare, Offaly and Antrim teams Wexford beat along the way.

Ya true pal all much better opposition than Tipp, Clare and Galway alright yerra we wont keep it pucked out to ye.

You obviously know fuck all if you think every Kilkenny side sent out is practically unbeatable and may in fact point a little deeper to the issues in the Limerick psyche.

Where the fcuk did I say that every Kilkenny is practically unbeatable.
Limerick have a great opportunity but I would balance that with the fact that 5 out of the 6 forwards that started the last day were minors last year. I believe that they are good enough but odds of 2/5?

So you think a Killenny team hammered by Wexford and struggled over Carlow arenā€™t a bad team? Would you ever away and shite. Fucking poor mouth bullshit, stand up ta fuck and accept the favorites tag and go win. Jesus what is wrong with GAA people.

@Bandage where in the ground will us Wexford supporters be congregating. I donā€™t fancy being stuck in the middle of some drunk inner city scumbags from Limerick or even worse wanna be inner city scumbags from some place like Caherconlish or Pallasgreen.

Iā€™m not playing Saturday so not an issue. I also wonā€™t be backing them at the odds being offered. That is the point you gobshite.

Good man, thereā€™s Wexford fellas looking in around here, careful not to give them ammunition on the INTERNET.

If shit goes bad for LK on Saturday, lads can call to mine for a few smokes. If Wexford win, @TreatyStones can call to mine for some celebratory smokes.

From my reading of this site the only cunts on here are sad over the hill fellas that never won a tiddly winks match in their lives ā€¦ apart from some lad who claimed he scored a heap of points in a county minor final or some shite like that. And yes I fit quite well on here.

Why are you so aggressive, lashing out @Bandage to score internet points is very juvenile.