Limerick GAA, Still Getting Knocked Down

Word of warning. Thereā€™s a big cycle on around nenagh today, likely to be delays on the Thurles road.

Only cunts and Munster fans go by nenagh

Youā€™re a Munster die hard you stupid cunt.

The stupid cunt is always on Twitter yammering on about them

Fowling and teege arenā€™t talking.

Fuck off mice

Yes- he got sour with me on twitter for a little tweet hoping Munster would get destroyed by Leinsterā€¦ which they didā€¦

Didnā€™t they lose by two points?

They lost. I won, you were destroyed.

He attacked me as well. Called me an idiot. He seems to have fierce anger issues.

If TJ cropped you out of a team photo youā€™d be angry too.

4 of last yearā€™s u21s in our 5 forwards and one of those not a noted forward. Iā€™d be surprised if we can put up a winning score today.

When did I call you an idiot?

Somebodyā€™s bitter about Dowling being dropped from the team.

Any of ye Langerā€™s in Bowes?

Looks like this lad knew what he was talking about in November when he said Hickey, Dowling and Breen wouldnā€™t be on the team in 2016. I believe the askeaton clique, the nap lads and mice have been mugged off once again after they completely disagreed and mocked him for this suggestion.

We will walk this. Manys the time we stick a big lad in at 14 against Waterford and bury them.

iā€™m there in spirit

I was

Hannon togged.