Limerick GAA, Still Getting Knocked Down

Point for Waterford.

2 minutes extra time.

Fuck, another for Waterford. 18 to 17 moving into injury time.

Come on Limerick ta fuck!

Did we win?

2 points

Up by 2. Stoppage time

YES!

4 minor Munster finals in a row! Fair play.

We won by 2

0-19 0-17

Limerick victory

Great win…dug that out in the end.

Ah lovely.

Home Munster final and a probable ai semi at a minimum, fair play to them…

Well done lads ye’re fabulous young lads and fair play to ye for bringing pride to the county.

Take that crap to the hoganstand

Hon Paul o Brien up mungret

What?

Get in!

That’s a fantastic result, I’ll admit I gave them no chance tonight. Brilliant 24 hours for Limerick hurling, two victories in two knock out championship matches.

I was going to the Cork v Tipp semi final tomorrow anyway but now it can act as a scouting mission.

They won it for the Askeaton man :clap::clap::clap::clap:

It’s pure torture following GAA matches on Twitter.

Don’t hold your breath

Fair play to Dalo and Big Joe, great men

Daly has been in place for 2 of those of ffs.

Two great great men.