Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Kildare cunt.

i will call to Noel Ryan’s at 4 ish, will take my seat in the stadium at 4.45,

will then decide if I will stay for the first half of the cork game or leave after the Limerick match.

Limerick will come out fighting tomorrow. I would question whether these Jackeen cunts have the stomach for the fight.

Limerick will fight and Limerick will be right.,

Ye wouldn’t bate eggs

Il break your jaw with a slap you inbred cunt(internet slap)

Typical Limerick bluffing

:ronnyroar: :ronnyroar:

I’ll smack your head back into a regular shape you polack cunt

Richie Bennis

“And I think Limerick like Semple. They seem to do their best hurling there so I think they’ll win. There’s a lot at stake here - only the best teams are left standing at this stage.”

Good luck limerick and clare enjoy lads

Enjoy the game Joe, don’t take any shit from Mouse

Sod my uncle, I wish I was going now.

Is the Oval a decent place to watch a match? I’d go up to Ned’s but he’ll be below at it.

Some amount of games this summer for Limerick. We needed them all!!

4 more wins and we are All Ireland champions !!

Championship starts here

I’m out the door, see you all in Mordor.

Did you go for the regular jersey or the white one mate? Regular with white jeans I presume?

@HBV dresses me these days, ask him.

Like, physically?