What have I told you about fucking off?
I saw cheddar today.
He is quite large for a laois person.
Listen you simple cunt, @Big_Dan_Campbell told everyone who didnt even fucking know by now about Tasotti, yet you continue to act like a fucking dropped baby around him. Its as bad as the way you go on with poor ol Joe. We all cant wait for your next fucking bullshit profile picture bet. Would you ever just cop the fuck on and give us all a break.
Go way you flute.
Ye were gonna win an AI all a long.
Richie lost ye the game with the concession of that goal.
Hickey was good enough today but not that last day? Hannon the same?
Taking off Dowling? I presume He Was Injured?
Teege is a fucking con artist.
Breen doing a Cantona impression after scoring? Beyond weird.
In short, LK are in dire need of cutting the deadwood loose & quick. Teege first.
Bizzare show from TJ on the sideline.
1 point game and takes off Dowling, Breen, Wayne Mac, Hannon. At the time I was thinking “how can we win the game without these guys, especially Dowling”.
If we did win today, we would have lost the next day.
Players to leave the starting 15 should include Dodge (sadly retirement is imminent) , Hickey, Mulcahy, Wayne Mac)
Hannon and Downes are hugely talented and need a better structure and gameplan.
TJ’s days are probably numbered. Daly, Ciaran and Mark Foley are a ready made team.
The county board will be under pressure to make a move.
A lot of success and prospects at underage, should not waste the opportunity by having the wrong man in the management seat.
wtf?
de duds bet limerick in stick hurling
i and most people i know were not aware that de duds had a hurling team
If the Dublin number 5 (scummy I think) had not dragged down Downes () at the end, we would be having a different discussion tonight
Why do you keep replying to my posts? Why won’t you just fuck off?
Watching the game on sky plus
Confirms the thoughts on the performance of the referee.
For example,
Paudie did a correct hand pass while having his Hurley held, and the red gave Dublin a free in.
Steps twice given against Breen (second time was certainly not a foul), would this have been given against Kilkenny or Tip?
Many other examples of dub lads not being called up for fouling.
Yee get knocked down…
The biggest decision he got wrong was missing the Dublin back clearly holding Hannons hurley for the goal chance, then Dublin went straight down the field and got a goal.
And we’ll stay down as long as that shaved ape Ryan is left in charge.
From the stand today, it looked like the ref had a bad game. There certainly seemed to be dub foulibg that was being let go.
Watching it there on TV, confirms the feeling from earlier. The quality of refereeing needs to improve.
Anyhow, we should have won today from being 8 points up, regardless of the ref.
Fuck sake, go off and have a good cry for yourself will you. And maybe grow a pair when you’re there. Man the fuck up.
Bah ha hah ha ha
You showed me mate. Chalk up another internet win on your board. Now stop replying to me and kindly fuck off you creepy little fuck.
Don’t know how Limerick lost that.
@Carryharry has turned into a right little Tipp prick lately,I look forward to KK beating ye yet again in this years final!
This guy, keeps begging people to stop replying, but cant bear not to reply himself. A good lil fishy if ever there was one.