If they can manage to work that then grand. But would be difficult to divide responsibilities.
Listen I don’t know. All I can say is that so far from a senior management basis, we don’t seem to have it. Maybe I’m wrong but Ive seen nothing yet to suggest we have the coaching staff with the exception of Knerk. Maybe a combination of him and Jim McGuinness would do the truck
TJ stays according to newstalk.
Idiots.
What about his right hand man? The same fella who believed Clare would have beaten us at full strength before a ball was even pucked??? Surely they need to root that out. Imagine bringing such a loser mentality to the set-up… If the great Brendan Rodgers can sack his backroom team, so can Teege.
statement by stringies on Jul 8th:
“ye have got the worst possible ref for this match. dat clown Mcallister will let the Dubs pull & drag all day long”
statement by teeeeeeeeeeeeeejay on Jul 13th;
"For me, maybe I was looking at something different but I thought we got pulled and dragged all over the place. I thought we should have had a few more frees but look that’s not sour grapes; that’s all that I saw.“I think if you look at the first half, look at the DVD, you won’t need me to be giving out then. Watch the pulling and dragging.”
teeeeeeeeeeeeeeejay knows his stuff. hes the man to lead limerick out of the morass & no mistake. Hon TeeeeeeeeeeJay yaboyya!
OH MY GOD AND I SAY THAT as a hurling man
Tj stays no mess WTF
I heard it all today. Joke shop.
Go on.
Sent.
at least limerick have identiofied the problem
its the back room team
lunch in morrisons and cost price printing saves the day
TJ Ryan has had a nervous break down. He’s fucked.
I heard it all today. Joke shop.
PM Mate. I loves the gossip
Pm please mate
PM private message me please.
Fuck off.
If we could combine all the rumours flying around by PM I bet we could crack this case wide open.
TJ Ryan has had a mental breakdown. His nerves are shot.