The Galway races will take a good few away from it. Especially all the lovely girls that tend to be at 21 games.
That and health safety seems some work was done
That will do for now you windbag cunt. Your arse licking online is only a fetish I hope.
If you weren’t so well known for being a cunt in cashel the locals would have you fucked out of that mechanics back to the Mediterranean on a canoe.
Have been on the sherry you lunatic?
Would I lie
I’ve heard the works have been cancelled pal, until after the Munster final?
Mmm
Sherry, I’d rather sniff glue then drink that shite you cunt.
We will take ye handy
I was at the game, think it was 2003. Stevie McDonald caused havoc and scored 3 goals. Armagh won by 10 points or so. Was also at the Hyde a year or two earlier when they should have beaten Mayo but lost by a point.
We had a lot of hard luck stories 2001 to 2010 in both hurling & football
Thick as shit on a stick, you are.
We’ll see pal, home advantage will be worth a few points to ye…Our marquee names can hardly be as bad again as they were against Tipp, was very impressed with our half back line, three young lads there can hurl and give a belt, English in Full back and young Finn from Bruff if he starts the next day are good backs. Both Ryan’s look serious talents (Colin and Pat) and if you’ve Ronan Lynch with a couple of weeks training, ALTC back we should keep the ball pucked out to ye anyway…
Is that the best you’ve got pal?
My thoughts exactly.
Limerick by 10+
Go listen to imagine there Harry like a good man.
Ah it will be hard. We should be playing Sunday u21 great but not where we want to be
Ah we’ll take it for now pal, two teams in transition for 2016
I hope
You should never back against your own team pal.