Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

[QUOTE=“Billy Da Kid, post: 1016377, member: 1637”]Batt the Ladd is it because South Liberties and Martinstown men put a stop to your saturday morning radio show that you dislike them so much. The Kip Killigan mystery is solved http://smallsoldiers.wikia.com/wiki/Kip_Killigan

Also please stop the campaign against TJ Ryan and calling him a politically motivated understudy. You resent that he has the job and the Sunday Game chequebook and other media chequebooks waiting for him when he finishes.

You keep bringing up the photoshopping thing about your propaganda merchant of a radio guest too. Stop that. Simple case of a boy in the school yard not being allowed to play with the cool gang. Happens boys all the time in school and they stand in the yard and sob for a while and get over it. No club in the GAA is obliged to accomodate anyone and they should not be either. Dont throw this lazy thing that Garryspillane couldnt field a junior team and had a player prostituting himself to other clubs and the kleenex story about 14 players being deprived games because he wasnt allowed come back.

Nobody gives a shit about junior teams in any club anyway all the matters is the main team. The correct decision was made not to let him back and he can write all the meaningless sob sob apologies that he wants to the club. There is no room at the inn. Anyone else would have just fucked off and not play. He has moved on and the county board handled this badly by letting him play illegally with another club. Wonder what Croke Park would think of that. Someone should tell them.[/QUOTE]

Welcome back Bill. Some take on it all there but sure a cunt like your good self will make up anything to take the heat off you and your ilk. So go away and crawl back under whatever rock you came from and let the real debating up to the adults like a good little boy. This isn’t the first time you have come up with shite like this but Batt will be here telling the truth despite your bullshit delusionary thoughts infesting this place.

Good luck to the camogie team, a few changes from the team named.

Just tuned in, best of luck to Katie Campbell today.

5 points up, good finish for the goal eventually there. :clap:

Croke Park hoodoo broken.

Joe Quaid. :clap:

Captain from our neck of the woods. :clap:

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1016479, member: 1552”]Croke Park hoodoo broken.

Joe Quaid.* :clap:

Captain from our neck of the woods. :clap:[/QUOTE]
Well done to them. Mulcahy got player of the match but minor player Costello was the best player on the pitch and the difference between the teams.

A greater achievement than anything that shiny headed gutlord @Bartosz Bereszynskiego or lifetime loser MBB will ever manage in life.

*some baffling switches and sideline decisions.

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1016517, member: 1533”]Well done to them. Mulcahy got player of the match but minor player Costello was the best player on the pitch and the difference between the teams.

A greater achievement than anything that shiny headed gutlord @Bartosz Bereszynskiego or lifetime loser MBB will ever manage in life.

*some baffling switches and sideline decisions.[/QUOTE]
An Intermediate Camogie title :smiley:

Well done Katie and girls!

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1016517, member: 1533”]Well done to them. Mulcahy got player of the match but minor player Costello was the best player on the pitch and the difference between the teams.

*some baffling switches and sideline decisions.[/QUOTE]

Fucking hell. :smiley:

Bandage is seriously rattled here.

Don’t even try to deny you spent your whole day whaching off to it,sick puppy.

I was in Portlaoise watching hurling mate, not fat women’s stick stick. I have toys from lucky dip bags that are worth more than an intermediate Camogie hurling medal.

They’d be about the only things approaching any sort of a medal in Laois.

Sadly not so much pal. We made the mistake of bigging up underage medals for years, more yokes whch would be marginally above an Intermediate Camogie medal but not much more, but ye wouldn’t know anything about that I suppose.

Incidentally did you see Thank GAA Its Friday the other night?

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1016554, member: 180”]

Incidentally did you see Thank GAA Its Friday the other night?[/QUOTE]

I didn’t. What was on?

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 1016554, member: 180”]Sadly not so much pal. We made the mistake of bigging up underage medals for years, more yokes whch would be marginally above an Intermediate Camogie medal but not much more, but ye wouldn’t know anything about that I suppose.

Incidentally did you see Thank GAA Its Friday the other night?[/QUOTE]
Jog on, a great bunch of girls.

Profile on the Limerick U21 3-in-row.

How did that go?

I won’t ruin it for you